Title Date Main Passage Preacher
Love February 11, 2018 (Sunday AM) John 4:7-12
Riches Beyond Measure February 7, 2018 (Midweek Service) Philippians 4:1-22
A Trip to the Father’s House February 4, 2018 (Sunday AM) Luke 19:28-48
Trust in the Lord January 31, 2018 (Midweek Service) Psalms 27:1-5
Zaccheaus January 28, 2018 (Sunday PM) Luke 19:1-10
Hope for the End of the Way January 24, 2018 (Midweek Service) Deuteronomy 32:1-4
Stephen January 14, 2018 (Sunday PM) Acts 6:1-15
Consider Him January 10, 2018 (Midweek Service) Hebrews 12:1-17
It Is Done January 7, 2018 (Sunday AM) Revelation 21:1-7
Visitation January 7, 2018 (Sunday PM) Revelation 22:1-17
Finish Your Course with Joy December 31, 2017 (Sunday AM) Acts 20:24
When Christmas is Over December 27, 2017 (Midweek Service) Luke 2:16-20
The Gift of God December 24, 2017 (Sunday AM) John 4:4-15
Magnify the Lord December 20, 2017 (Midweek Service) Luke 1:46-56
Away In a Manger December 17, 2017 (Sunday AM) Luke 2:1-7
Christ Jesus Came Into the World December 10, 2017 (Sunday AM) 1 Timothy 1:15
Satan Desires to Sift Us December 10, 2017 (Sunday PM) Luke 22:31
The Virgin Birth December 6, 2017 (Midweek Service) Luke 1:26-35
Things To Be Aware Of December 3, 2017 (Sunday AM) John 14:1-6
Jesus Blesses Children November 26, 2017 (Sunday AM) Mark 10:13-16