Title Date Main Passage Preacher
Absolute Assurance July 12, 2017 (Midweek Service) 1 John 5:1-13
The Hour of Dedication July 9, 2017 (Sunday AM) Mark 11:1-4
In Light of Temptation July 5, 2017 (Midweek Service) Mark 11:4
A Place Where Two Ways Met July 2, 2017 (Sunday AM) Mark 11:1-10
The Hour of Temptation July 2, 2017 (Sunday PM) Mark 11:4
In Time of Need June 28, 2017 (Midweek Service) Hebrews 4:14-16
Untoward Generation June 25, 2017 (Sunday AM) Acts 2:16-42
The Church June 25, 2017 (Sunday PM) Acts 2:41-47
Draw Nigh June 21, 2017 (Midweek Service) James 4:6-8
Encouragement In The Lord June 18, 2017 (Sunday PM) 1 Samuel 30:6
Joshua, An Example June 18, 2017 (Sunday AM) Joshua 24:14-16
Drawing Nigh to God June 14, 2017 (Midweek Service) James 4:6-8
Only One Friend June 11, 2017 (Sunday AM) Proverbs 18:24
In the Midst of the Storm June 4, 2017 (Sunday AM) Matthew 14:22-33
For this Cause June 4, 2017 (Sunday PM) Colossians 1:1-14
Memorial Day May 28, 2017 (Sunday AM) 1 Corinthians 15:1-2
Making a Masterpiece May 21, 2017 (Sunday PM) 1 Samuel 24:1-8
Lame to Leaping May 14, 2017 (Sunday AM) Acts 3:1-8
We Persuade Men May 10, 2017 (Midweek Service) Acts 26:1-32
Gladness in God’s House May 7, 2017 (Sunday AM) Psalms 122:1